Our Pictures


The Sixth Annual Chester Himes
Black Mystery Writers
Conference and Awards Program

May 12, 2001 * Oakland Museum *Oakland, California

The Authors
From Left to Right is: Dr. Robert Greer, Patricia E. Canterbury, Jacqueline Banks, Alice Holman, Renay Jackson, Nichelle Tramble and Jervey Tervalon.

The Chester Himes award from Dr. Greer